Import / Export Operations



The most significant importation rule says: even the least important aspects of the forthcoming deal should never be left to the discretion of your suppliers. There is a huge gap between their wish to sell and your wish to buy the goods - and this gap is... delivery. Without full understanding who is responsible for every step of the ongoing operation, you risk to get absolutely unexpected side effects as a result.

The sellers of the goods usually feel indifferent to your needs about transportation and commercial documents. European, American and Asian document flows are far more liberal than their Russian counterpart. Foreign suppliers feel reluctant about making changes to the documents just because they do not clearly understand what all these changes are for.

The same way, while supplying the goods from Russia abroad, you may not be aware about your documents not meeting the requirements of the local laws at destination.

Specialists of LLC «UNILOAD» handle all the preliminary works in order to make customs clearance of the imported or exported goods accurate and painless. Our specialists also quickly pass customs formalities in presence of your employee or, if needed, hire a customs broker at your request.



The related pages of the website:

International delivery from Russia
Cargo delivery from abroad
Customs clearance
Commercial documents
Reference information: Incoterms 2010
Reference information: Customs procedures


Skype:  dg-uniload

Импортно-экспортные операции



Важнейшее правило при импорте: никогда не оставляйте на усмотрение Ваших поставщиков даже самые незначительные аспекты предстоящей поставки. Между их желанием продать товар и Вашим желанием купить товар имеется серьёзный зазор: поставка. Без полного понимания, в чьей зоне ответственности будет лежать каждый шаг предстоящей операции, Вы рискуете получить на выходе совершенно неожиданный результат.

Продавцам товара, как правило, безразлично, устраивают ли Вас транспортные и коммерческие документы. Европейский, американский, азиатский коммерческий документооборот существенно либеральнее российского, и зарубежные поставщики очень неохотно идут на внесение изменений в документы - просто потому, что не понимают, зачем это надо.

Точно так же Вы можете не знать, поставляя товар из России за рубеж, что Ваша документация не удовлетворяет требованиям страны получателя.

Специалисты ООО «ЮНИЛОУД» проведут все подготовительные работы для аккуратной и безболезненной таможенной очистки импортируемых или экспортируемых товаров, обеспечат быстрое оформление груза в присутствии Вашего сотрудника или по запросу привлекут таможенного представителя.



Взаимосвязанные разделы сайта:

Международные поставки из России
Доставка грузов из-за рубежа
Таможенное оформление
Коммерческая документация
Справочная информация: Инкотермс 2010
Справочная информация: Таможенные процедуры


Skype:  dg-uniload