Radioactive Materials Shipments



Radioisotopes (both as substances and as a part of instruments, devices or installations) every year get a wider application in medicine, scientific research, safety systems and other various branches of industry. The exploitation of radioactive sources is a complicated task which requires from the operator measures of record keeping, controlling, physical defending and creating special structures inside the company.

Obtaining equipment that is using radioisotopes often becomes a headache right from the moment of signing the delivery contract. If the deal is prepared by employees who are not specialists in exploitation of radioisotopes the budget would surely be underestimated and the putting-into-operation program would surely be developed and accepted later than planned. Lack of required permissive documents may lead to a failure of whole enterprise development schedule.

Russian manufacturers of radioisotope sources and equipment who don't have experience in exporting face similar problems.

According to the fact that half-life of some isotopes does not exceed several days, the question of timely delivery becomes tightly connected with the cost of the products. Any unanalyzed factor is a serious risk for the enterprise, and involvement of a specialized contractor into the job allows to reduce this risk to sensible limits.


LLC "UNILOAD" not only offers separate services of the radioactive materials transportation, but also provides customers with the full set of services for importation of radioactive sources on a turn-key basis, including following stages:

analysis of company's documents and check for their compliance with the norms,
composing and submitting requests, obtaining licenses for exploitation,
composing and submitting requests, obtaining necessary documents for transport packaging sets,
composing and submitting requests, obtaining import and export licenses,
building logistic scheme of the delivery,
analysis of contract documentation, highlighting of risky dubious statements, proposal of alternative formulations,
transportation routes approval, obtaining additional permitting documents when needed (transit permits of third countries, special conditions for transportation, exemptions of FATA (Federal Air Transport Agency of Russia)),
arrangement and support in customs formalities,
organization of transportation on dedicated vehicles inside Russia and abroad.


The related pages of the website:

Radioactive materials logistics
Routes approval/adjustment/coordination [[в зависимости от вкладываемого смысла]
Half-life of isotopes


Skype:  dg-uniload

Поставки радиационных источников



С каждым годом ширится область применения радиоизотопов (веществ, приборов, аппаратов, установок) в медицине, научных исследованиях, системах безопасности, самых различных отраслях промышленности. Эксплуатация радиационных источников - сложная задача, требующая от эксплуатанта принятия ряда мер по учёту, контролю, физической защите, созданию на предприятии структуры, ответственной за соблюдение норм законодательства.

Зачастую приобретение оборудования, использующего РИ, становится головной болью руководства прямо с момента заключения контракта поставки. Если сделка готовится сотрудниками, не являющимися специалистами в вопросах, связанных с эксплуатацией радиоизотопов, то практически наверняка изначально будет недооценена смета поставки, несвоевременно разработана и принята программа введения источников в эксплуатацию, и так далее. Отсутствие необходимых разрешительных документов может стать причиной срыва плана работ целого предприятия.

С аналогичными проблемами сталкиваются российские производители радиоизотопных источников и оборудования, не имеющие практического опыта экспортной работы.

С учётом того, что период полураспада некоторых изотопов составляет несколько суток, вопрос своевременной доставки груза получателю становится непосредственно связан со стоимостью самой продукции. Любой неучтённый фактор - это элемент серьёзного риска для предприятия, и привлечение к работе специализированного подрядчика позволяет снизить этот риск до разумных пределов.


ООО "ЮНИЛОУД" не только предлагает отдельные услуги в области перевозок радиоактивных материалов, но и обеспечивает заказчикам полный комплекс услуг по обеспечению ввоза радиационных источников "под ключ", что включает в себя:

анализ документации предприятия для проверки его соответствия нормативным требованиям,
формирование и подачу заявок, получение лицензий на эксплуатацию,
формирование и подачу заявок, получение обязательных документов на транспортно-упаковочные комплекты,
формирование и подачу заявок, получение импортных и экспортных лицензий,
построение логистической схемы поставки,
анализ контрактной документации, внесение предложений по устранению рисков, связанных с неоднозначными формулировками положений контракта,
согласование маршрутов перевозок, получение дополнительной разрешительной документации при необходимости (транзитных разрешений третьих стран, специальных условий перевозки, освобождений ФАВТ, и др.),
организацию и сопровождение таможенного оформления,
организацию перевозки специализированным транспортом в России и за рубежом.


Взаимосвязанные разделы сайта:

Логистика радиоактивных материалов
Согласование маршрутов
Период полураспада изотопов


Skype:  dg-uniload