Route Confirmation



The main feature of the Dangerous Goods transportation is the fact that the organizer and the performer of the transportation, in order to agree the possibility and terms of the service, should always be in a tight contact.

The usual terms of air delivery are not appliable for some certain categories of cargo accordingly to the rules of TI ICAO / DGR IATA. Delivery of some certain shipments by road should also be performed only with the means of specialized vehicles.

While preparing a delivery of Dangerous Goods, LLC "UNILOAD" always carries out a check for permissive documents of all parties involved into deal, and then coordinates with subcontractors all the details of the forthcoming works.

In particular cases, permissions of the national authorized institutions are required (e.g. special conditions, exemptions, etc.).

LLC "UNILOAD" provides a set of necessary documents and initiates the legal procedure to obtain the required permissive documents. The job is performed reasonably quickly.



Related links on our website:
Dangerous Goods forwarding
Radioactive materials logistics
Supply of radioactive sources
Useful information: Dangerous Goods classification


Skype:  dg-uniload

Согласование маршрутов



Перевозка опасных грузов отличается тем, что между организатором и исполнителями перевозки всегда необходим тесный контакт для согласования возможности и условий оказания услуг, процедуры подготовки и других технологических вопросов.

Для некоторых категорий груза воздушная перевозка на общих основаниях вообще невозможна по нормам ТИ ИКАО, а автомобильная перевозка должна выполняться только с использованием специализированного транспорта.

ООО "ЮНИЛОУД" при подготовке любой отправки опасных грузов всегда проводит проверку разрешительной документации всех участвующих сторон, согласует с исполнителями все детали предстоящей работы.

В отдельных случаях требуется оформление разрешений (специальных условий, освобождений) от национальных уполномоченных органов.

ООО "ЮНИЛОУД" обеспечивает формирование комплекта документов и подачу заявок для получения отправителем, получателем, перевозчиком необходимых разрешительных документов. Выполнение работ производится в сжатые сроки.



Взаимосвязанные разделы сайта:
Перевозка опасных грузов
Логистика радиоактивных материалов
Поставки радиационных источников
Справочная информация: классификация опасных грузов


Skype:  dg-uniload